The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand.

Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up — and she hasn’t looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It’s a place where…

The Cafe By The Sea

ISBN 10 : 0062675605
ISBN 13 : 9780062675606

The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a new novel—a modern day retelling of the classic story Seven ..

Read Online Download Full

The Cafe By The Sea

ISBN 10 : 006266297X
ISBN 13 : 9780062662972

The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a new novel—a modern day retelling of the classic story Seven ..

Read Online Download Full

The Summer Seaside Kitchen

ISBN 10 : 9780751564815
ISBN 13 : 0751564818

'A heartwarming, charming and atmospheric story that made me long to escape to Mure. Total joy' - Sophie Kinsella A deliciously warm and funny slice of life from Jenny Colgan, Sund..

Read Online Download Full

Little Beach Street Bakery

ISBN 10 : 9781405514675
ISBN 13 : 1405514671

Polly Waterford is recovering from a toxic relationship. Unable to afford their flat, she has to move miles away from everyone, to a sleepy little seaside resort in Cornwall, where..

Read Online Download Full

Christmas At The Cupcake Caf

ISBN 10 : 9781405514682
ISBN 13 : 140551468X

Contains mouth-watering recipes! Issy Randall, proud owner of the Cupcake Cafe, is in love and couldn't be happier. Her new business is thriving and she is surrounded by close frie..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *