Identical twin sisters who couldn’t look more alike…or live more differently.

Harper Frost is laid-back, easygoing. She doesn’t care what anyone thinks of her. She likes a beer and a shot and wouldn’t be caught dead wearing anything fashionable. She’s inherited her father’s rundown house on…

The Identicals

ISBN 10 : 9780316375207
ISBN 13 : 0316375209

The Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Identical twin sisters who couldn't look more alike...or live more differently. Harper Frost is laid-back, easygoing. She doesn'..

Read Online Download Full

The Identicals

ISBN 10 : 9780316375207
ISBN 13 : 0316375209

The Instant New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Identical twin sisters who couldn't look more alike...or live more differently. Harper Frost is laid-back, easygoing. She doesn'..

Read Online Download Full

The Identicals

ISBN 10 : 9781473611245
ISBN 13 : 1473611245

'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult. Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vin..

Read Online Download Full

Identical

ISBN 10 : 9781416984658
ISBN 13 : 1416984658

Do twins begin in the womb? Or in a better place? Kaeleigh and Raeanne are identical down to the dimple. As daughters of a district-court judge father and a politician mother, they..

Read Online Download Full

Winter Solstice

ISBN 10 : 9780316435482
ISBN 13 : 0316435481

*The USA Today Bestseller* Raise one last glass with the Quinn Family at the Winter Street Inn. It's been too long since the entire Quinn family has been able to celebrate the holi..

Read Online Download Full

Here S To Us

ISBN 10 : 9780316375153
ISBN 13 : 0316375152

Three romantic rivals. One crowded house. Plenty of room for jealousy. Laurel Thorpe, Belinda Rowe, and Scarlett Oliver share only two things; a love for the man they all married, ..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *